Skip to content
October 31, 2011 / Megan

Wildfire Expressions party!

Sunday I attended another jewelry making party by Amanda Songy, it was so much fun! I have to give some credit to Blake for coming with me and giving some input on my necklace. This time we were making antique button necklaces, I picked the simplest leave charm but had the hardest time deciding about the beads hanging (so many colors!) I then put an antique button and DONE! It’s really beautiful and I love it. I have gotten better with messing with the hoop rings (maybe?).

Of corse I couldn’t resist and also bought a necklace that Amanda made. Its kinda crazy that all of her jewelry seems to scream my name and I want it all, but I can’t. This is the 3rd necklace I’ve bought and I have 2 bracelets. I would highly recommend that you visit her website and check it all out. The parties she hosts are a lot of fun and she will help you if you don’t have a clue what you’re doing. http://www.WildfireExpressions.com/

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment